I’m back

Sorry for the hiatus folks, but work and buying a new house has kept me away from flight simming for a while. But as winter slowly makes its arrival and daylight is dimming I am back in the virtual cockpit.

This blog has been in the back of my head for the past couple of weeks and I’ve got lots of new content planned.  Among other things I plan to do a lot of reviews of addons and aviation DVDs. In addition I’m building a new computer and will write about the process of selecting components and finally building the beast.

 I will strive to make things short and to the point. Since this blog is totally non-commercial and for entertainment only keep in mind that it expresses the opinion of an individual, not to be confused with facts. All reviews are of products I’ve bought with my own hard earned money.

Leave a Reply

